New single ”New Beginning”

The new single “New Beginning” is now available for download and streaming on all major platforms!

Adam Forkelid – piano

Carl Mörner Ringström – guitar

Niklas Fernqvist – bass

Daniel Fredriksson – drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s